With STRATandGO™ you have the implementation of your strategy under control

If you want to obtain a strategic and multi-dimensional overview of your company, if you want to interpret a multitude of data from different sources at a high level, if you want to make the right decisions at any time, then this practical video is the right place for you.

STRATandGO™ is a software that brings together and interprets all company information for you to offer a relevant all-round overview. Depending on your requirement views and interpretations can be established which you will need to assess a current and future situation of your company as best as possible.

Your benefits at a glance

  • Same system logic for all
    management areas

  • Flexible adaptable to individual requirements

  • Cost efficient implementation

  • Very high scalability

  • High degree of compatibility thru integrated ETL-Tool (Extract-Transport-Load)

  • Multilingual

  • Full historiography of data

  • High data security and authorization concept

What is STRATandGO™?

Here you get a compact insight into the extensive management system with its modules and its features. Find out how you can benefit individually from STRATandGO™.

Learn more

Modules and Features

STRATandGO™ as an integrated management system is able to show the correlation of information out of the totality of management-related data and thereby supplying the crucial information for a sustainable development. The software is able to show the correlation of information out of the totality of management-related data and thereby supplying the crucial information for a sustainable development.

With STRATandGO™ we offer a clear, reliable, efficient and management-level oriented reporting to prepare strategic and tactic decisions.
The information are available anytime, anywhere and in high quality.
Decisions that are made based on this information determine the ultimate success of the company.

STRATEGY MANAGEMENT

Strategy Execution

It is a fact that more than 60% of strategies are not successful due to bad execution. It is essential to have a method in place to manage the execution of your strategy. STRATandGO™ offers a 10-step execution programm for your success.

Strategy Execution
STRUCTURED DECISION-MAKING PROCESS

Project-Portfolio-Management

STRATandGO™ project portfolio management enables you to assess the strategic importance and benefits of all current and planned projects.

This creates a sound basis for the selection of the right projects, using presentations based on visuals (project grids) and value-based data. The aim of project portfolio management is to structure a decision-making process that makes the best use of limited resources for upcoming projects.

Projekt-Portfolio-Management
TRANSPARENCY

Management of Risks and Opportunities

STRATandGO™ helps to achieve excellent transparency in your risk management. Link your risks to early-warning indicators, measures, projects, contracts, internal control processes, or other client-specific influencing factors.

Identified Risks (as well as opportunities) can be integrated with strategic objectives (for example BSC), with corporate strategy planning (@risk calculation) or with other management information.

Risiko Management
SUSTAINABILITY

Sustainability Management

STRATandGO™ integrates the goals of sustainability and presents them as part of the whole management system. Plot your specific measured variables, risk/opportunity combinations, or planned or ongoing projects, etc. against your defined sustainability targets. View the attainment of your sustainability goals in line with your individual ideas and objectives.

Nachhaltigkeits-Management
COMPLIANCE

Internal Control System

Together with risk management, the internal control system (ICS) forms an important part of effective corporate governance within the company. Many countries have statutory requirements to prove the existence and effectiveness of an internal control system.

STRATandGO™ supports everyone involved, from managers to staff and supervisory bodies, in the fulfillment of these obligations.

SINGL POINT OF TRUTH

Integrated Reporting

Combine whatever extracts you require from the various overall management solutions into visually appealing dashboards. These management dashboards offer information to the appropriate tier of management. Each manager receives precisely the relevant information that is of strategic importance to him or her.

STRATandGO™ can provide all relevant data on the STRATandGO™ analysis platform. The ETL (extraction-transformation-loading) tool imports data from nearly any source system into a target system.

This open and flexible architecture, DIMEX functions as a universal linking tool for any structured data sources and allows to create a “Single Point of Truth” for your efficient decision supporting information

Integriertes Reporting
0
years of experience
0
happy customers
0
languages
0
sectors
0
countries

Services

Good services and a long-term partnership are important to us. STRATandGO™ will support you with your strategic and operational objectives and analyses not only now, but also in the future. We are also your competent partner during the implementation and parameterization phase.

Did we spark your interest?
Would you also like to make your company more efficient? Trust our over 150 satisfied customers!

REQUEST A DEMO

About us

Behind STRATandGO™ is a team of highly qualified employees that has gained an international name for itself in the area of performance management systems since 1997. With our more than 20 years of experience with national and multinational companies in the area of strategy, risk and project portfolio management, we are constantly developing new specific solutions to master the continuously increasing requirements in everyday company life even more efficiently.

STRATandGO™ is used to capture the strategic objectives throughout Etihad Aviation Group. The solution provides top level decision making support though provision of high level strategic reports. Furthermore it drives business owner accountability through linkage to executive pay. STRATandGO™ is fully compliant with the Kaplan Norton Balanced Scorecard framework.
Etihad Airways Group

“After five years of operating our Strat&Go based Planning & Controlling application we are still convinced to have chosen the best tool set, and have just decided to upgrade to the .NET version… It is our assessment that with PROCOS AG we have chosen a partner that in addition to first-rate technical expertise also brings profound business understanding and a keen customer focus to the table.”

Hideaki Numa, CIO, Novartis Pharma K.K.
“The excellent support we get from PROCOS and your local representative is remarkable to the extent we feel as one family… Since the time it was introduced until now (and beyond), STRAT&GO is very popular tool amongst all employees and is proven to be helpful in our daily work and decision making.”
Bassam Abu El Soud, Deputy Director, DP World, UAE Region

“The costs relating to its procurement, configuration, deployment and continuous support were also very attractive. But more than the software characteristics and costs, the decisive advantage of Procos lies in its team: its professionalism, customer focus, flexibility and kindness are outstanding.”

Regis Gautreau, OCCAR-EA, Business Planing Section Leader

Extract of our reference list

Pharma &
Medicine

Pharma & Medicine

Novartis Pharma AG,
Bayer (Schweiz und Österreich),
Hofmann-La Roche,
St. Marienkrankenhaus,
Tertianum Gruppe,

Transportation,Commerce & Energy

Transport and Energy

Etihad Airways Group,
DPWorld Dubai Port,
Liechtensteinische Post,
Emscher Genossenschaft – Lippeverband,
Groupe-E SA,

Administration &
Institutions

Administration and Institutions

Liecht. Landesverwaltung,
Vorarlberger Landesregierung,
Wien IT, Wiener Stadtwerke Holding,
Environment Agency Abu Dhabi,
Transport General Authority Saudi Arabia

Finance, Media &
Insurance

Insurance and Media

ÖKK Versicherung,
Glarner Krankenkasse,
Krankenkasse Steffisburg,
Schweizerische Radio- und Fernsehgesellschaft SRG,

Industry&
Trade

Industry and Trade

Arbonia Management AG,
Micarna SA,
Honda Motors (Middle East),
OCCAR-EA,
ANDREAS STIHL AG & Co. KG,

Contact us

Do you have any questions or would you like to have access to a demo account? We look forward to speaking to you.

Please contact us.

How can we help you?
Request DemoRequest offerCustomer supportBecome a partnerOther request

Privacy policy*:

You’ll find us here.

PROCOS AG
Gewerbeweg 15
FL-9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein

E-mail: info@procos.com

Phone.: +423 237 66 33

Fax: +423 237 66 34

 Follow us on LinkedIn!

Follow us and you will stay updated with the latest information on current developments, product updates and news.

Follow on LinkedIn

Germany

PROCOS (Deutschland) GmbH
Karmarschstrasse 44
D-30159 Hannover
Germany

E-mail: info@procos.com

Phone: +49 511 95179886

Dr Kanak Madrecha & Associates FZ LLE

Represented by Dr. Kanak Madrecha
P. O. Box 116810
Dubai (UAE)
Phone: +97150-6583159
E-mail: dr.kanak.madrecha@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia (Distribution, Implementation, Support):

PerformICT, Olaya Main Road, Riyadh, 11566
Phone: + 966 11 464 7574
E-mail: stratandgo@performict.com

Saudi Arabia (Strategic consulting):

Moashirat Alada (Consulting – Development) Company
12466 Riyadh,
Phone: +966 50 4458 225
E-mail: ceo@kpi.com.sa

How can we help you?

Our Support-Hotline +423 237 66 33 is available from monday to friday, 08:00 – 17:00 o’clock. Do you prefer to send us an E-mail? No problem. Our ticket system will forward your request directly to the responsible person in support, who will then contact you.

It is important to us that STRATandGO runs perfectly for you.

Send an e-mail to our support team: support@procos.com

So that we can help you even faster: Download Team Viewer

Mit STRATandGO™ haben Sie die Umsetzung Ihrer Strategie im Griff

Wenn Sie sich einen strategischen und multidimensionalen Überblick über Ihr Unternehmen verschaffen wollen, wenn Sie eine Vielzahl von Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen hochwertig interpretieren möchten, um jederzeit die richtigen Entscheidungen fundiert treffen zu können, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig.

STRATandGO™ ist die Software, die alle Ihre Unternehmensinformationen für Sie zu einem relevanten Rundumblick zusammenführen und interpretieren kann. Je nach Ihrem Anspruch lassen sich die Ansichten und Interpretationen erstellen, die Sie benötigen, um die aktuelle und zukünftige Lage Ihres Unternehmens bestmöglich beurteilen zu können.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Eine einzige Lösungslogik für alle Managementbereiche

  • Flexibel anpassbar an individuelle Anforderungen

  • Kostengünstige und effiziente Implementierung

  • Fast unbegrenzte Skalierbarkeit

  • Hohe Kompatibilität durch internes ETL (Schnittstellen-Tool)

  • Mehrsprachigkeit

  • Volle Historisierung der Daten

  • Hohe Datensicherheit und Zugriffsverwaltung

Was ist STRATandGO™?

Hier bekommen Sie einen kompakten Einblick in das umfangreiche Managementsystem mit seinen Modulen und seinen Features. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie individuell von STRATandGO™ profitieren können.

Mehr erfahren

Module und Features der Software

STRATandGO™ als integriertes Managementsystem stellt aus der Gesamtheit der vorhandenen führungsrelevanten Daten Informationszusammenhänge her und liefert so die entscheidenden Informationen für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung.

Dieses professionelle System liefert den Managern stufengerecht die notwendigen Informationen zur Vorbereitung strategischer und taktischer Entscheidungen
Die Informationen stehen jederzeit, ortsungebunden und in hoher Qualität zur Verfügung. Entscheidungen, die aufgrund von diesen Informationen getroffen werden, bestimmen letztlich den Erfolg des Unternehmens.

STRATEGIE MANAGEMENT

Strategy Execution

Schätzungen zufolge werden mehr als 60% der Strategien nicht erfolgreich umgesetzt. Es wird deshalb eine Systematik benötigt, welche die Umsetzung der Strategischen Ziele leitet und überwacht. STRATandGO™ leitet diesen Prozess in einem 10-Schritte-Vorgehen.

Strategy Execution
STRUKTURIERTE ENTSCHEIDUNGSPROZESSE

Projekt-Portfolio-Management

Das STRATandGO™-Projektportfoliomanagement ermög­licht es, alle laufenden und geplanten Projekte nach ihrer strategischen Wichtigkeit und ihrem Nutzen zu beurteilen. Somit wird eine fundierte Grundlage geschaffen, anhand von visuellen (Projekt-Matrix) und wertbasierten Darstellungen die richtigen Projekte auszuwählen. Ziel des Projektportfoliomanagement ist es, in einem strukturierten Entscheidungsprozess die beschränkten Ressourcen optimal für die anstehenden Projekte einzusetzen.

Projekt-Portfolio-Management
TRANSPARENZ

Risiko- und Chancen-Management 

STRATandGO™ schafft in Ihrem Risikomanage­ment eine hervorragende Transparenz und Sie verbinden Ihre Risiken mit Frühwarnindikatoren, Massnahmen, Projek­ten, Verträgen, IKS Prozessen oder weiteren kundenindivi­duellen Einflussfaktoren.

Die identifizierten Risiken lassen sich in Ihre strategi­schen Zielsetzungen (beispielsweise Balanced Scorecard), in Ihre strategische Unternehmensplanung (@Risk-Berech­nung) oder anderen Management-Informationen einbinden.

Risiko Management
SUSTAINABILITY

Nachhaltigkeits-Management

Mit STRATandGO™ lassen sich die Nachhaltigkeitsziele integriert in das gesamte Managementsystem darstellen. Überwachen Sie Ihre spezifischen Messgrössen, verbundene Risiken/Chancen oder geplante respektive laufende Projekte etc. zu den definierten Nachhaltigkeits-Zielen.

Nachhaltigkeits-Management
COMPLIANCE

Internes Kontrollsystem

Das interne Kontrollsystem (IKS) ist zusammen mit dem Risikomanagement wichtiger Bestandteil einer wirksamen Corporate Governance im Unternehmen. Der Nachweis über Existenz und Wirksamkeit eines internen Kontrollsys¬tems ist in vielen Ländern durch gesetzliche Bestimmungen geregelt.
STRATandGO™ unterstützt alle beteiligten Parteien wie Führungskräfte, Mitarbeiter aber auch Aufsichtsgremien bei der Erfüllung dieser Pflichten.

SINGL POINT OF TRUTH

Integriertes Reporting

Beliebige Extrakte aus den verschiedenen umfassenden Managementlösungen lassen sich in visuell ansprechen­den, frei gestaltbaren Dashboards zusammenfassen. Diese Management-Dashboards bieten den Führungskräften stufengerecht genau die Informationen, welche für den jeweiligen Manager von strategischer Bedeutung sind.

Durch das flexible, universell einsetzbare ETL-Tool (Schnittstellensoftware) lassen sich Daten aus jeder strukturierten Datenquelle (interne und externe) leicht importieren und STRATandGO™ dient als «single point of thruth» als Basis für das unternehmensweite Reporting.

Integriertes Reporting
Haben Sie Fragen?
0
Jahre Erfahrung
0
Zufriedene Kunden
0
Sprachen
0
Branchen
0
Länder

Service

Guter Service und eine langfristige Partnerschaft liegen uns am Herzen. STRATandGO™ unterstützt Sie nicht nur jetzt, sondern auch in Zukunft bei Ihren strategischen und operativen Zielen und Analysen. Wir sind auch Ihr kompetenter Partner in der Implementierungs- und Parametrierungsphase.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Möchten auch Sie Ihr Unternehmen effizienter machen? Vertrauen Sie unseren über 150 zufriedenen Kunden!

JETZT DEMOTERMIN VEREINBAREN

Über uns

Hinter STRATandGO™ steht ein Team aus hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern, welches sich seit 1997 international einen Namen im Bereich Performance Management Systeme gemacht hat. Mit unserer über 20-jährige Erfahrung mit nationalen und multinationalen Unternehmen im Bereich Strategie-, Risiko- und Projektportfoliomanagement erarbeiten wir stetig neue spezifische Lösungen, um die kontinuierlich steigenden Anforderungen im täglichen Unternehmensalltag noch effizienter zu meistern.

„Wir sind sehr zufrieden! Ihr macht das sehr professionell und ich denke, dass wir mit diesem Management Informations System einen wichtigen Meilenstein für das Amt geschaffen haben… Ich kann Euch nur weiterempfehlen!“

lic. oec. HSG Christian Hausmann, Amtsleiter, Amt für Volkswirtschaft Liechtenstein
„Die SRG SSR erachtet SBS als ausgereifte Software mit zielgerichteten Bewirtschaftungs- und fortgeschrittenen Präsentationsmöglichkeiten, welche die vielsprachige und komplexe Struktur des Unternehmens abzubilden vermag. Damit erlaubt SBS eine effiziente Bewirtschaftung der strategischen Eckwerte der SRG SSR und hebt allfällige sich anbahnende Schwächen frühzeitig hervor.“
Rainer Keller, Stabschef SRG SSR, Leiter Strategie & Planung
„Ihre Konzeption und Einführung des Planungssystems STRATandGO™ bei der Rudolf Ölz Meisterbäcker GmbH hat alle unsere Erwartungen erfüllt und in einigen Bereichen sogar übertroffen… Durch den persönlichen Einsatz der beiden Berater war es sogar möglich, den Bereich Umsatzplanung einen Monat vor dem ursprünglich vereinbarten Termin erfolgreich umzusetzen.“
Dr. Kurt Zischg, Geschäftsführer, RUDOLF ÖLZ MEISTERBÄCKER GMBH

„Als äusserst nützlich erwies sich die grosse Erfahrung der Berater und Entwickler von PROCOS bei der Umsetzung ähnlicher Projekte. Bei konzeptionellen Schwierigkeiten bei der Umsetzung der BSC/Projektmanagement konnten mithilfe der fachlichen Inputs von PROCOS stets Lösungen gefunden werden.“

Markus Beeli, Leiter Group Controlling, AFG Arbonia-Forster-Holding AG

„Die Software erweist sich als intuitiv bedienteres und schlankes Instrument, das unserer Prozesse optimal unterstütz. Auch der Weg zur finalen Lösung verlief sehr professionell und ohne Schwierigkeiten.“

Daniel Albrecht, Geschäftsführer, BLUTSPENDEDIENST BERN

Auszug unserer Kundenliste

Pharma &
Medizin

Pharma und Medizin

Novartis Pharma AG,
Bayer (Schweiz und Österreich),
Hofmann-La Roche,
St. Marienkrankenhaus,
Tertianum Gruppe,

Transport,
Gewerbe & Energie

Transport und Energie

Etihad Airways Group,
DPWorld Dubai Port,
Liechtensteinische Post,
Emscher Genossenschaft – Lippeverband,
Groupe-E SA,

Verwaltung &
Institutionen

Verwaltung und Institutionen

Liecht. Landesverwaltung,
Vorarlberger Landesregierung,
Wien IT, Wiener Stadtwerke Holding,
Environment Agency Abu Dhabi,
Transport General Authority Saudi Arabia

Finanzen, Medien &
Versicherungen

Versicherungen und Medien

ÖKK Versicherung,
Glarner Krankenkasse,
Krankenkasse Steffisburg,
Schweizerische Radio- und Fernsehgesellschaft SRG,

Industrie &
Handel

Industrie und Handel

Arbonia Management AG,
Micarna SA,
Honda Motors (Middle East),
OCCAR-EA,
ANDREAS STIHL AG & Co. KG,

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Haben Sie Fragen oder möchten Sie einen Demotermin mit STRATandGO™ vereinbaren? Wir freuen uns auf ein Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Schreiben Sie uns.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Demotermin vereinbarenAngebot anfragenKunden-SupportPartner werdenSonstige Anfrage

Datenschutz*:

Hier finden Sie uns.

PROCOS AG
Gewerbeweg 15
FL-9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein

E-Mail: info@procos.com

Tel.: +423 237 66 33

Fax: +423 237 66 34

 Folgen Sie uns auf LinkedIn!

Hier finden Sie die neusten Informationen zu aktuellen Entwicklungen, Produktupdates und News.

Auf LinkedIn folgen

Deutschland

PROCOS (Deutschland) GmbH
Karmarschstrasse 44
D-30159 Hannover (Lageplan)
Deutschland

E-Mail: info@procos.com

Tel.: +49 511 95179886

Dr Kanak Madrecha & Associates FZ LLE

Represented by Dr. Kanak Madrecha
P. O. Box 116810
Dubai (UAE)
Tel.: +97150-6583159
E-Mail: dr.kanak.madrecha@gmail.com

Saudi Arabien (Vertrieb, Implementierung, Support):

PerformICT, Olaya Main Road, Riyadh, 11566
Tel.: + 966 11 464 7574
E-Mail: stratandgo@performict.com

Saudi Arabien (Strategische Beratung):

Moashirat Alada (Consulting – Development) Company
12466 Riyadh,
Tel.: +966 50 4458 225
E-Mail: ceo@kpi.com.sa

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Haben Sie Fragen zur STRATandGO™ Software oder seinen den einzelnen Modulen? In unseren FAQs finden Sie viele wichtige Antworten.

Uns ist wichtig, dass STRATandGO™ bei Ihnen reibungslos läuft.

Sie erreichen unsere Support-Hotline unter +423 237 66 33 von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr. Möchten Sie uns lieber eine E-Mail schreiben? Kein Problem. Unser Ticketsystem wird Ihre Anfrage direkt an die zuständige Person im Support weiterleiten, welche sich anschliessend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen wird.

Schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an unser Support-Team: support@procos.com
Damit wir Ihnen noch schneller helfen können: Jetzt Team Viewer downloaden